Add to Cart

The Mulgrew Miller Collection

8 Solo Transcriptions from Landmark Recordings
Transcribed by Ben Haugland

A much needed transcription book for all students of contemporary jazz piano. Mulgrew, a true jazz giant and legend, left us way too early but left behind an enduring legacy of famous recordings. This book includes eight note-for-note transcriptions from landmark recordings, including Live at Yoshi's (Vols. 1 and 2), Live at The Kennedy Center (Vols. 1 and 2), John Swana and Friends, and Young at Heart. This high-quality book includes 128 spiral bound pages for easy opening and reading. Learn Mulgrew's technique and concept from the inside out!

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 24-MMC
ISBN 1562243217
UPC 635621501546
Instrument Piano
Level Intermediate/Advanced
Size x
Weight 12.8 oz