Add to Cart

Arensky: Suite No. 1, Op. 15 (2p, 4h)

For Two Pianos, Four Hands
By Anton Arensky / ed. Lucy Mauro and Scott Beard

Composed between 1885 and 1888, this suite for two pianos contains three movements that are typical of the 19th-century character piece. The parts for each piano are equal in technical difficulty and melodic material. The second movement, "Valse," is one of Arensky's best-known works. Two copies are required for performance.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 00-48637
ISBN 1470643472
UPC 038081556819
Instrument Piano
Format Book
Series Alfred Masterwork Edition
Level Advanced
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz