Add to Cart

A Call to Heaven

13 Hymn Arrangements Based on the Theme of Heaven
Arr. Melody Bober

A Call to Heaven contains 13 hymns based on the theme of heaven. Skillfully arranged at the late intermediate to early advanced level, these arrangements provide a musical glimpse into the beauty of heaven and the promise of eternal life. Additionally, approximate performance times are included with each arrangement, making them easy to incorporate into church services. Titles: Face to Face * Heavenly Sunlight * I Feel Like Traveling On * A New Name in Glory * No Night There * O, That Will Be Glory * On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand * Shall We Gather at the River * The Sweet By and By * We're Marching to Zion * When I Can Read My Title Clear * When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder * When We All Get to Heaven.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 00-47848
ISBN 1470641771
UPC 038081548654
Instrument Piano
Format Book
Series Sacred Performer Collections
Level Late Intermediate / Early Advanced
Size x
Weight 6.4 oz