Add to Cart

Variations on a Theme by George Rochberg

for Piano Solo
Look inside!

Composed in 1986-87. Based on the theme from George Rochberg's Violin Concerto, Movement IV.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 210372
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
ISBN 1495083489
UPC 888680659677
Series E.B. Marks
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 3.1 oz